Online Store

Distributors

Contact Us

Australian Distributors

DIADEMA Pty Ltd

PO BOX 3102

Helensvale

QLD 4212

 

Ph: 0451 030311

Email: diademajo@gmail.com

Web: www.diadema.com.au

www.jewellerssupplies.com.au/

AJS BRISBANE

2nd Floor, Pavilion Building

226 Albert Street (Cnr Burnet Lane)

Brisbane, Qld, 4000

Phone:  07 3218 6666

Fax:        07 3221 3567

Email:   brisbane@ajsonline.com

 

AJS PERTH

Suite 4, 1st Floor, Clarence House

564-568 Hay Street

Perth, WA, 6000

Phone:  08 9225 5835

Fax:        08 9225 6086

Email:   perth@ajsonline.com

 

AJS SYDNEY

1st Floor, Dymocks Building

428 George Street

Sydney, NSW, 2000

Phone:  02 8256 2666

Fax:        02 9223 3939

Email:   sydney@ajsonline.com

 

 AJS ADELAIDE

1st Floor, Rooms 101-103

38 Gawler Place (cnr Rundle Mall)

Adelaide, SA, 5000

Phone:  08 8223 1351

Fax:        08 8223 3160

Email:   adelaide@ajsonline.com

 

AJS MELBOURNE

5th Floor, Century Building

125 Swanston Street

Melbourne, Vic, 3000

Phone:  03 9650 3025

Fax:        03 9650 6456

Email:   melbourne@ajsonline.com

 

 

 

 

 

Combined Jewellery Services Pty Ltd

Suite 617, Level 6,

155 King Street Sydney

NSW 2000.

 

Ph: 0408 864 640

Email: info@cjservice.com.au

Web: www.cjservice.com.au/

Overseas Distributors

Europe and the United Kingdom

Beco Technic GMBH

21500 Geesthact

Germany

 

 

 

Order Acceptance

Telephone: +49 4152 809633

 

E-mai: verkauf@beco-technic.com

Web: http://www.beco-technic.com/

 

Telephone switchboard: +49 4152 809633

Fax: +49 4152 809695

 

Wellington, New Zealand

KIRWIN NZ Ltd

 

Andrew Kidd

Kirwin NZ Ltd

PO Box 57096

Mana, Porirua,

New Zealand 6230

 

Telephone/Fax: 04-2338266

Mobile: 0274-455724

 

 

Orewa, New Zealand

KIRWIN NZ Ltd

 

Email: Kirwin@winks.net.nz

Mobile: 027 231 144

 

 

South Africa

 

 

 

 

Treger Brands Jewellery Company

154 · 6th Street · Wynberg · South Africa

 

Telephone: +27 11 089 6000 / +27 86 122 0861

 

E-mail: info@tregergroup.com

Web: www.tregerbrands.co.za

 

 

 

Contact Us

Online Store

Distributors

 

JCR Solutions, PH: 07 5535 1939, U2/53 Township Drive, Burleigh Heads, Queensland

© JCR Solutions 2017